36 Members Delegation of FICO reached TAIPAE


Ludhiana, October 30, 2018: Under the Chairmanship of S.Gurmeet Singh Kular President along with Shri Rajesh Mongia, the Leader of the Delegation & Shri Nishant Aggarwal, the Deputy Leader of the Delegation, the 36 Member High Power Delegation of FICO-IamSMEofIndia reached TAIPAE.

Taipei Cycle Show is a B2B trade show Taipei Cycle 2018 Show being organized Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA) on scale of 1150 exhibitors, 65000 sqm, in association with Taiwan Bicycle Association (TBA) from Oct 31 to Nov 3, 2018 at Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Hall 1 (No.1, Jingmao 2nd Rd., Nangang Dist., Taipei City), it will exhibit the Complete Bicycles, Bicycle Parts, Bicycle Accessories and LEV (Light Electric Vehicles)

Delegation wills also visit the Taiwanese Cycle Companies to update with Latest Technology of Manufacturing of Bicycles & its Parts said Manjinder Singh Sachdeva General Secretary FICO.

S. Gurmeet Singh Kular President Said that we have to visit these exhibition every year to keep ourself updated with the international bicycle standards & technology, we need to pull up our socks and think beyond the Roadster models of bicycle as Hi-End Bicycles are the future of this industry. If India produce hi end bicycle then our export to the world market will boost Indian Economy,

Taiwan is the major reason behind the growth of China, as most of the factories in China are of Taiwanese, the manufacturing standards of Taiwan is very high, if we actually need to improve our products we must visit the Taipae Show in Taiwan, even 12 persons from Hero Cycles itself are going to visit this exhibition in Taiwan, FICO is doing a wonderful job by providing a platform to MSME Sector, said Mr. S. K. Rai, Vice Chairman Hero Cycles Limited.

Major Amongst delegates are Mr. Gurmeet Singh from M/s Kular International, Mr. Rajesh Mongia from M/s Rex Industrial Corporation, Mr. Nishant Aggawal of M/s Watson Industries, Mr. Jagmail Singh Ghataurey from M/s Cheema Fasteners, Mr. Tarlochan Singh Jandu from M/s Jandu Steel Industries, Mr. Varun Kapoor from M/s Remson Exports, Mr. Inderjit Singh Birdi from M/s BB Auto Engineering, Mr. Gurbhajan Singh Dhillon from M/s Udan Media & Communications Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Sandeep Singh Ghatoure from M/s Passi Heavy Electricals & Electronics, Mr. Hermit Singh Passi from M/s Jyoti International, Mr. Pawan Kumar from M/s Tide Enterprises, Mr. Devinder Pal from M/s Malhotra Cycle Industries, Mr. Sohan Bajaj from M/s Bajaj Engineers India, Mr. Inderjit Singh Mankoo from M/s Kunwardeep Products, Mr. inderjit Singh Matharoo from M/s Hardev Udyog, Mr. Damanpal Singh from M/s Ferro Fabs Industries, Mr. Anshul Garg from M/s Tata International, Mr. Deepat Mantra from M/s AK Sales (India), Mr. Honey Kalra from M/s Shivam Industries, Mr. Ashwani Kumar Bhandari from M/s ESS ELL Industries, Mr. Jagdev Singh from M/s Citizen Buchel Biketech Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Kultar Singh Lally from M/s Punjab Gas Services, Mr. Raghav Chaudhry from M/s Sind Engineering Works, Mr. Mandeep Chowdhry from M/s KPS Graphics, Mr. Pripal Singh from M/s Titoni Industries, Mr. Bhushan Gupta from M/s RLG Metals Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Jaswant Singh Rajarh from M/s Surjit Singh Rajarh & Co, Mr. Surinder Brar of M/s Annex Media , Mr. Lal Singh Jandu from M/s Vishwakarma Saw Mills, Mr. Sukhwinder Singh from M/s Kehar Singh & Sons, Mr. R. Ramakrishanan from M/s Ganpath Electroplaters (Bombay), Mr. Vineet Kapoor from M/s Remson International.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018