ASSOCHAM organized 2nd Edition Of Beauty, Wellness & Personal Care Awards Nite 2018


To felicitate the industry stalwarts from beauty and wellness industry, Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM) organized the 2nd edition of Beauty, Wellness & Personal Care Awards Nite 2018 at New Delhi on October 12. The award ceremony witnessed the renowned players from the beauty, wellness and cosmetic industries like Shahnaz Husian, Blossom Kochhar, Sanjana Jon, Varija Bajaj, and others along with key officials of ASSOCHAM- Uday Kumar Verma, Secretary General, Payal Swami, Deputy Director-Health & Pharma. The award night also witnessed the presence of Femina Mrs. India, Komal Udhwani and Actor Rahul Singh.

There were 30 different award categories who were given away awards for their contribution in the beauty, wellness and cosmetic industry. Prominent awardees include Shahnaz Hussain (CMD, Shahnaz Husain Group) for The Most Powerful Women in the Field of Ayurvedic Cure & Care, Upasna Arora for Best Business Woman for Yashoda Super Speciality Hospitals, Suresh Garg (Managing Director Zeon Life Sciences) for Entrepreneur of the Year, Kairali Ayurveda for Best Ayurvedic Medical Tourism Destination of the Year, Mirabelle Cosmetics for Best Cosmetics Start-up brand, Kaya for Best Skin Care Brand, Samaaya Spa for Best Luxury Spa, etc.

Saturday, October 13, 2018