Election held to Akalgarh Market Association

Election held to Akalgarh Market Association

Ludhiana, August 12, 2019: The new five members committee of Akalgarh Market Association and six members election committee was elected unopposed.
Arvinder Singh Tony has been elected as Chairman, Jaspal Singh as President of committee.
The five members committee comprised of Gurdeep Singh Gosha, Balwinder Singh Bhullar, Manpreet Singh Bunty, Arvinder Singh Bunty and Khushjeet Singh. The committee members felicitated the newly elected Chairman and president and announced to end all controversies of shopkeepers market Association.
Gurdeep Singh Gosha informed that the President and Chaimran were elected for tenure of two years. The committee has powers to take any decision for the Post of President and Chairman according to their performance. After every two years, the election for the post of president and chairman will be held. Meanwhile, the six member’s election committee comprised of Gurbachan Singh, Amrik Singh, Parminder Singh, Amarjit Singh and Atma Singh.
On this occasion, Maninderpal Singh Middha, harinder Singh Jolly, Arvinder Singh Makkar, Paramjit Singh Pamma, Gurinder Singh, Balwant Singh, Krishan Bomb, Vikas Kumar, Raman Kumar, Parwinder Singh Bagga, Avtar Singh, Jasbir Singh were present.

Monday, August 12, 2019