Maddock Film's hosts a wrap party Varun Dhawan's Badlapur


Varun Dhawan, Huma Qureshi, Producer Dinesh Vijan , Nargis Fakhri and Divya Dutta at the wrap party of Badlapur.

Last night, at the wrap party of ‘Badlapur’, team Maddock celebrated the completion  of their film.The entire Star cast of the film Varun Dhawan, Yami Gautam, Huma Qureshi, Nawazuddin Siddique, Divya Dutta and Murli Sharma with their Director Sriram Raghavan and Producer Dinesh Vijan hosted the party for entire cast and crew.
The guest list also saw Nargis Fakhri, Arjun Kapoor, Rohit Dhawan, Manyata Dutt and Krishika Lulla.
The Party went on till the wee hours of Morning and was enjoyed by all the guests.

Monday, August 18, 2014